Last Updated: Friday, April 15, 2016 15:43
Junior Fixtures  
Under 11's Under 15's 
Date  Team  Match Type Home / Away  Start Time Result Date  Team   Match Type Home /Away Start Time Result
Sunday 24th April Tanworth & Camp Hill  Friendly Away 10am   Tuesday 3rd May Evesham Cotswold Hills League Home Ragley Park 6.30pm  
Sunday 1st May Earlswood Cotswold Hills North Away 10am   Tuesday 10th May Shipston on Stour Cotswold Hills League Away 6.30pm  
Sunday 8th May Wellesbourne Cotswold Hills North Away 10am   Tuesday 17th May Ashton Under Hill Cotswold Hills League Home Ragley Park 6.30pm  
Monday 9th May Kineton Warwickshire League  Home Ragley Park 6pm   Tuesday 31st May Kenilworth Cotswold Hills League Away 6.30pm  
Sunday 15th May Bredon Optional Friendly TBA Away 10am   Tuesday 7th June Earlswood Eagles Cotswold Hills League Home Ragley Park 6.30pm  
Monday 16th May Leamington CC Warwickshire League  Away 6pm   Tuesday 14th June Elmley Castle Cotswold Hills League Away 6.30pm  
Sunday 22nd May Kenilworth Wardens Cotswold Hills North Home Ragley Park 10am   Tuesday 21st June Astwood Bank Cotswold Hills League Home Ragley Park 6.30pm  
Monday 23rd May Stratford Upon Avon Warwickshire League  Away 6pm   Tuesday 28th June Bidford on Avon Cotswold Hills League Away 6.30pm  
Sunday 29th May Tanworth and CH Blues Cotswold Hills North Home 10am   Tuesday 5th July Offenham Cotswold Hills League Home Ragley Park 6.30pm  
Monday 30th May Wellesbourne Warwickshire League  Away 6pm   Tuesday 12th July Earlswood Falcons Cotswold Hills League Away 6.30pm  
Sunday 5th June Leek Wootton Cotswold Hills North Home Ragley Park 10am   Tues 14th July Exhall & Wixford A Home CHL 6.30pm  
Monday 6th June Warwick Warwickshire League  Home Ragley Park 6pm   Warwickshire County & District Games
Sunday 12th June Cookhill Cotswold Hills North Away 10am  
Monday 13th June Stratford Upon Avon Warwickshire League  Home Ragley Park 6pm   Date  Team Age Group Start Time Result
Sunday 19th June Fixtures catch up date Cotswold Hills North TBC 10am  
Monday 20th June Kineton Warwickshire League  Away 6pm   Tuesday 5th July Warks v Wales Under 11s 12am but likely earlier start as CHL game 6.30pm  
Sunday 26th June Shield and plate matches Cotswold Hills league TBC 10am   Sunday 17th July Warks U9 Training only Under 9's 10.30am until 12.30am using our nets and outfield  
Monday 27th June Wellesbourne Warwickshire League  Home Ragley Park 6pm   Sunday 24th July Warks U9 Training only Under 9's 10.30am until 12.30am using our nets and outfield  
Sunday 3rd July Shield and plate matches Cotswold Hills League TBC 10am   Thurs 28th July Warks B V Staffs Under 15 11am with ground access needed by 9.30am  
Monday 4th July Leamington CC Warwickshire League  Home Ragley Park 6pm   Fri 5th August Warks V Staffs Under 15 11am with ground access needed by 9.30am  
Sunday 10th July Shield and plate matches Cotswold Hills League TBC 10am   Tues 9th August Warks District Match Under 15 11am with ground access needed by 9.30am  
Monday 11th July Warwick Warwickshire League  Away 6pm   Thurs 25th August Warks V Northants Under 13 12am  
Sunday 17th July Cotwold Hills League Finals day Cotswold Hills League TBC 10am   Under 9 Softball Tournaments
Sunday 14th August Dumbleton Friendly Away 10am  
            Date  Venue  Start Time     Result
            Sunday 19th June Bredon  TBC      
            Sunday 3rd July Ashton Under Hill TBC      
Under 13's  Sunday 10th July Tanworth & Camp Hill TBC      
Date  Team  Match Type Home / Away  Start Time Result Sunday 31st July Exhall & Wixford TBC      
Sunday 17th April Kenilworth Wardens Friendly Home Ragley Park 10am    
Sunday 24th April Dumbleton Friendly Home Ragley Park 10am  
Sunday 24th April Bidford on Avon Friendly Away 10am  
Sunday 1st May Earlswood Cotswold Hills North Great Alne CC 10am  
Sunday 1st May Shipston on Stour Cotswold Hills South Home Ragley Park 10am  
Sunday 8th May Bredon Under 12's Cotswold Hills North Away 10am  
Sunday 8th May Elmley Castle Cotswold Hills South Home Ragley Park 10am  
Thursday 12th May Knowle Village Warwickshire League Away 6pm  
Sunday 15th May Bidford on Avon Cotswold Hills North Home Ragley Park 10am  
Sunday 15th May Studley Friendly Away 10am  
Wednesday 18th May Wellesbourne Warwickshire League Away 6pm  
Sunday 22nd May Exhall & Wixford Cotswold Hills North Away 10am  
Saturday 28th May Kenilworth Wardens Friendly Welford on Avon CC 9.30am  
Monday 23rd May Leamington Khalsa Warwickshire League Home 6pm  
Sunday 29th May Astwood Bank Cotswold Hills North Away 10am  
Sunday 29th May Bredon Under 13's Cotswold Hills South Away 10am  
Wednesday 1st June Dumbleton Friendly Home Ragley Park 6pm  
Sunday 5th June Bretforton Cotswold Hills South Away 10am  
Monday 6th June Kineton Warwickshire League Away 6pm  
Sunday 12th June Ashton Under Hill Cotswold Hills South Away 10am  
Tuesday 14th June Studley Warwickshire League Away 6pm  
Sunday 26th June Shield and plate matches Cotswold Hills league TBC 10am  
Tuesday 28th June Warwick Warwickshire League Home Ragley Park 6pm  
Sunday 3rd July Shield and plate matches Cotswold Hills league TBC 10am  
Tuesday 5th July Kenilworth Wardens Warwickshire League Great Alne CC 6pm  
Sunday 10th July Shield and plate matches Cotswold Hills league TBC 10am  
Monday 11th July Kenilworth CC Warwickshire League Home Ragley Park 6pm  
Sunday 17th July Cotswold Hills League Finals day Cotswold Hills league TBC 10am